Caring for people is at the heart of our approach

ANTRIM

Bairds of Antrim
71 Church Street
Antrim
County Antrim BT41 4BE
Tel: 028 9442 8230
Email: bairdsantrim@fsni.info

BALLYCLARE

Bairds Funeral Service
2 Ballynure Road
Ballyclare
BT39 9AG
Tel. 028 9335 2228
Email: bairdsballyclare@fsni.info

BANGOR

John Gray & Co
80 Central Avenue
Bangor
County Down BT20 3AU
Tel: 028 9127 1148
Email: jg.bangor@fsni.info

BELFAST

James Brown & Sons
300 Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 1HF
Tel: 028 9045 1021
Email: jb.newtownardsroad@fsni.info

James Brown & Sons
535 Lisburn Road
Belfast BT9 7GQ
Tel: 028 9066 6385
Email: jb.lisburnroad@fsni.info

Houston & Williamson
117 Crumlin Rd
Belfast BT14 6AD
Tel: 028 9074 3540
Email: h.williamson@fsni.info

CARRICKFERGUS

Mulhollands of Carrickfergus
39/41 Irish Quarter South
Carrickfergus
County Antrim BT38 8BL
Tel: 028 9335 1585
Email: mulhollandscarrickfergus@fsni.info

COLERAINE

Hugh Wade & Son
3 Upper Abbey Street
Coleraine BT52 1EZ
Tel: 028 7034 3438
Email: wades@fsni.info

DONAGHADEE

Shields of Donaghadee
25 High Street
Donaghadee
BT21 0AH
Tel. 028 9188 2825
Email: shields@fsni.info

DUNDONALD

James Brown & Sons
719 Upper Newtownards Road
Dundonald,
Belfast BT4 3NU
Tel: 028 9048 7799
Email: jb.dundonald@fsni.info

DUNGANNON

Holmes of Dungannon
Tyrone House
2 Ballygawley Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone BT70 1EL
Tel: 028 87 752 212
Email: dungannon@fsni.info

DUNMURRY

Elwood Brown
139/141 Kingsway
Dunmurry
Belfast BT17 9RY
Tel: 028 9061 7835
Email: elwoodbrown@fsni.info

Glengormley

Browns Houston & Williamson
2-4 Hightown Road
Glengormley
BT36 7UA
Tel: 028 9083 3050

HOLYWOOD

John Gray & Co.
138 High Street
Holywood
Co Down BT18 9HW
Tel: 028 9042 4853
Email: jg.holywood@fsni.info

LARNE

Mulhollands of Larne
1 Exchange Road
Larne
BT40 1RX
Tel. 028 2827 3333
Email: mulhollands.larne@fsni.info

LONDONDERRY

Adair & Neely
92 Duke Street
Waterside
Londonderry BT47 1DQ
Tel: 028 7131 1321
Email: adairneely@fsni.info

PORTADOWN

Joseph Poots & Son
42 Bridge Street
Portadown BT63 5AE
Tel: 028 3835 2154
Email: poots@fsni.info

WHITEABBEY

Browns Houston & Williamson
438 Shore Road
Whiteabbey
Newtownabbey BT37 9RU
Tel: 028 9036 5084
Email: bhw@fsni.info

Logos of awards we have won